Kluczbork

Marek Michoń

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Kluczbork
e-mail: kluczbork@famel.com.pl
gsm: 604 173 059


Olesno

Tomasz Zając

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Olesno
e-mail: olesno@famel.com.pl
gsm: 602 363 847


Brzeg

Jacek Szała

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Brzeg
e-mail: brzeg@famel.com.pl
gsm: 604 584 834


Wieluń

Przemysław Stolecki

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Wieluń
e-mail: wielun@famel.com.pl
gsm: 696 031 587


Praszka

Sławomir Jurczyk

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Praszka
e-mail: praszka@famel.com.pl
gsm: 603 979 093


Opole

Łukasz Kapałka

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Opole
e-mail: opole@famel.com.pl
gsm: 603 979 096


Namysłów

Piotr Makieła

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Namysłów
e-mail: namyslow@famel.com.pl
gsm: 602 621 502


Wieruszów

Donata Mądra

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Wieruszów
e-mail: wieruszow@famel.com.pl
gsm: 532 791 961


Wrocław

Bartosz Szała

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Wrocław
e-mail: wroclaw@famel.com.pl
gsm: 601 700 809
gsm: 603 979 097


Lubliniec

Leszek Kowalski

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Lubliniec
e-mail: lubliniec@famel.com.pl
gsm: 604 235 306


Oława

Marcin Kawałko

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Oława
e-mail: olawa@famel.com.pl
gsm: 602 572 987


Oleśnica

Norbert Żołądkowski

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Oleśnica
e-mail: olesnica@famel.com.pl
gsm: 603 979 091


Kępno

Edward Osewski

stanowisko: Kierownik
miejsce pracy: Kępno
e-mail: kepno@famel.com.pl
gsm: 507 135 804

Serwis
Kępno

Marcin Krzak

stanowisko: Serwisant
miejsce pracy: Kępno +100 km
e-mail: serwis@famel.com.pl
gsm: 509 724 843

Zapraszamy do kontaktu - Zespół Famel